2016 Chamber Board of Directors | Clovis Chamber of Commerce

2016 Executive Committee:
Tammy Garner - President - Town & Country Real Estate
Derek Cockrell - Past President - Contemporary Benefits LLC
David Robinson - President Elect - Plateau
Scott Odom - VP of Finance - Cummins Natural Gas Engines
Gail Tarson - VP of Comm. Development - Diamonds Evermore
Thom Moore - VP of Tourism - Farmers Electric
Richard Gomez - VP Organizational Gov. - The Lighthouse Mission
Laura Leal - VP Economic Development - Leal's Mexican Restaurant
Greg Southard - VP of Gov. Development - Leslie Candy Company
Ernie Kos - Executive Director - Clovis/Curry County Chamber of Commerce

2016 Term
Thomas Martin - Taco Box
Debbie Abrego - Southwest Cheese
Walter Bradley - Dairy Farmers of America
Marcy Anaya - Citizens Bank of Clovis
Latriece Brooks - Brooks Interiors

2017 Term
Duffy Moon - Rooney Moon Broadcasting
Misty Bertrand - Clovis Civic Center
BJ Brooks - Central Baptist Church
Shawn Hamilton - Hamilton Automotive Group
Vince DiFranco - Plains Regional Medical Center

2018 Term
Cindy Waters - Snyder’s Fabricare
Robyn Snowberger - McDonald’s
Brian Carpenter - Mark Carpenter Plumbing
Michael Zarikta - Zarikta Dentistry
Jonathan Justus - A-Key Storage & File

DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 1 year appointment
Marli Raney - New York Life Insurance
Justin Stagner - Bender Chevrolet

Rep. Randy Crowder - State Representative
Chet Spear - Curry County Commission
Joelle Reed - Curry County Events Center
Dr. Becky Rowley - Clovis Community College
Lance Pyle - Curry County Manager
Dr. Sandra Taylor-Sawyer - Small Business Development Center
Dr. Ladona Clayton - Clovis Christian School
Larry Fry - City of Clovis Manager
Chase Gentry - Clovis Industrial Development Corp.
David Essex - Xcel Energy
Jody Balch - Clovis Municipal Schools
Erinn Burch - United Way of Eastern New Mexico
Sabra Smith - Ambassadors Chairman
Lee Malloy - Business Enterprise Center/Advisory
Jay Neff - BNSF Committee
Lisa Spear - Clovis MainStreet
Devra Alfred - Cannon Air Force Base
Rhonda Bargman - Committee of 50
Diane Sullivan - Cannon Air Force Base
Dr. Jonathan Wilson - Young Professionals of Clovis
Chris Bryant - City Commissioner
Coletta Ray - Ag 50
Douglas Gilpin - Cannon Air Force Base
Rob Langrell - Clovis News Journal
Dr. Gary Mitchell - Wayland Baptist University
Walter Sprague - BNSF Railway